Amazing Sound Bath With Bards of Avalon

Friday 9th June 2017

Friday 15th September 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Mind, Body and Spirit Fayres 2017

Sunday 10th Sept 2017 10.30am - 4pm

£2 entry for charity

Cash on the door

Reiki 1 with Maria
Thursday 8th June

Deposit £50.00
Balance £65.00

The Light Workers Journey with Maria and Sharon

Two day course, 10am - 4pm

Saturday 10th June 2017

Sunday 11th June 2017

£75.00

Dinner and Mediumship with Bernie Scott

Tuesday 13th June 2017, 7pm - 10pm

£75.00

Enhancing Your Mediumship with Bernie Scott

Saturday 8th July 2017, 10am - 4pm

£35.00

Be In The Moment Meditation with Sharon

Sunday 9th July 2017, 10am - 2pm

£30.00

Horse Healing and Communication with Maria

Sunday 17th September, 10:30am - 4pm

£40.00

TAROT with Keith Westmancott

Saturday 30th September, 10am - 4pm

£30.00

REIKI II with Reiki Master/Teacher  Maria

Sunday 2nd October 2017, 10am - 4pm

£175.00

Deposit £75.00

Balance £100.00


An Insight into PAST LIVES and REGRESSION

with Hazel Newton

Sunday 15th October 2017, 10am - 4pm

£40.00

Beginners Trance with Bernie Scott

Friday 10th November 2017, 10am - 4pm

£40.00

Reiki One Degree - The Usui System of Natural Healing

Sunday 26th November 2017, 10am - 4pm

£115

Deposit: £50.00

Balance: £65.00

Website by Bernie Scott Medium  Copyright© Heaven Sent 2013