Amazing Sound Bath With Bards of Avalon

Friday 24th November 2017

TAROT with Keith Westmancott

Saturday 30th September, 10am - 4pm

£30.00

REIKI II with Reiki Master/Teacher  Maria

Sunday 2nd October 2017, 10am - 4pm

£175.00

Deposit £75.00

Balance £100.00


An Insight into PAST LIVES and REGRESSION

with Hazel Newton

Sunday 15th October 2017, 10am - 4pm

£40.00

Beginners Trance with Bernie Scott

Friday 10th November 2017, 10am - 4pm

£40.00

Reiki One Degree - The Usui System of Natural Healing

Sunday 26th November 2017

10am - 4pm   £115

Deposit: £50.00

Balance: £65.00

2018  WORKSHOPS & EVENTS

Vision Board with Maria

Sunday 21st January

10am - 4pm  £35.00

Sound Baths with Bards of Avalon Friday Evenings on
Feb 2nd
May 18th
Sept 14th
Nov 9th
Healing the Soul with Maria
Sunday 4th Feb 2018
10am - 4pm  £35.00

Reiki 1 with Maria
Sunday 4th March 2018
Deposit £50.00
Balance £65.00
10am - 4pm £115
Sunday 23rd Sept 2018
Deposit £50.00
Balance £100.00

Crystals & Fairies for Children with Maria
Sunday 18th March 2018
10am - 1pm  £20.00

Horse Healing and Communication with Maria
Sunday 15th April 2018
10.30am - 4pm  £40.00
Sunday 16th September 2018

Reiki 2 with Maria

Sunday 20th May

Deposit £75.00

Balance £100.00

10am - 4pm  £175.00

Sunday 14th Oct

Deposit £75.00

Balance £100.00

Website by Bernie Scott Medium  Copyright© Heaven Sent 2013