2019  WORKSHOPS & EVENTS

Vision Boards with maria
Sunday 3rd February
10.00am - 4.00pm  £40.00

Psychic Supper Buffet
Friday 1st March
7.30pm - 9.00pm  £20.00

Int/Adv Trance with Bernie
Friday 15th March
10.00am - 4.00pm £40.00

Reiki 1 with Maria
Saturday 16th March
10.00am - 4.00pm £115.00
Deposit £50.00
Balance £65.00

Heal your Soul with Maria
Sunday 17th March
10.00am - 4.00pm   £35.00

Inspirational Speaking towards Trance
Saturday 27th April 
10.00am - 4.00pm   £40.00

Horse Healing and Communication with Maria
Sunday 19th May
10.30am - 4.00pm  £40.00

Intermediate/Advance Trance Mediumship
Friday 31st May
10.00am-4.00pm  £40.00

Reiki 2 with Maria

Sunday 9th June

10.00am - 4.00pm  £175.00

Deposit £75.00

Balance £100.00

Beginners Mediumship with Bernie
Saturday 20th July 
10.00am-4.00pm     £40.00

Awakening Chakra Energies through Sound with James
Saturday 27th July
10.00am-4.00pm    £40.00

Horse Healing and Communication with Maria
Sunday 15th September
10.30am - 4.00pm  £40.00

Psychic Supper Buffet
Friday 13th September
7.30pm - 9.00pm  £20.00

Reiki 1 with Maria
Saturday 14th September
10.00am - 4.00pm £115.00
Deposit £50.00
Balance £65.00

Horse Healing and Communication with Maria
Sunday 15th September
10.30am - 4.00pm  £40.00

Weekend with Moira Hawkins
Sat 5th & Sun 6th October
10.00am - 5.00pm   £120.00

Past Life Regression with Hazel
Sunday 13th October 
10.00am - 5.00pm   £40.00

Tarot with Keith
Sunday 20th October
10.00am - 4.00pm  £40.00

Beginners Trance with Bernie
Friday 8th November
10.00am - 4.00pm £40.00

Reiki 2 with Maria

Sunday 10th November

10.00am - 4.00pm  £175.00

Deposit £75.00

Balance £100.00

Website by Bernie Scott Medium  Copyright© Heaven Sent 2013