Crystal Healing

Crystal Healing Heaven Sent

What is Crystal Healing?

Crystal Healing is an ancient therapy that works with the natural power and energy of crystals and gemstones to improve health and well being. Crystal healing is holistic, meaning that the treatment restores health and balance at all levels; emotional, physical and spiritual; unlike conventional medicine which treats symptoms alone.

Crystal Healing Therapists work by assessing the state of the 'subtle bodies' around the physical body; including the 'chakras' and the aura. When the chakras or aura are unbalanced or blocked, this can cause physical or mental "disease". Appropriate healing crystals are chosen and are placed on the chakras or around the body to activate and support the natural self-healing process. They vibrate harmoniously with our own energy.

Both Reiki and Crystal Healing help maintain the balance and harmony of your body and mind. Crystal Healing and Reiki Healing are relaxing and calming to the emotions and can help you deal more effectively with the stress of everyday life, helping you to develop spiritually and find your true purpose in life.


  • 1/2 hr Treatment £25
  • 1hr treatment £40
Crystal Chart Heaven Sent Healing

Chakra Balancing

What is chakra balancing and how can it help you?
The use of chakra healing stones or crystals can help support chakra balancing.

Chakra Balancing helps to restore a relaxed and natural flow of energy in a Chakra and sustain our overall level of energy
The challenges within our daily life can cause our Chakras to have energetic blocks or become “unbalanced” which prevents us from accessing our full vitality,

Being blocked or unbalanced can make us feel exhausted, emotional, agitated and generally out of sorts. This unbalance is due to the inner flow of the life-force energy of the Chakra being hindered.

The human chakra system, consists of seven chakras from the base of the spine to the crown of the head.

Their names/locations and chakra colours are:

1. Root chakra — base of the spine — red
2. Sacral chakra — just below the navel — orange
3. Solar Plexus chakra — stomach area — yellow
4. Heart chakra — center of the chest — green
5. Throat chakra — base of the throat — blue
6. Third Eye chakra — forehead, above between the eyes — indigo
7. Crown chakra — top of the head — violet


  • 1/2 hr Treatment £25
  • 1hr treatment £40